Summer Hockey - Mites / 8U's

Summer Hockey is a mixture of on-ice skating skills and games. Our concept is that practices will be serious and games fun.


Due to Demand, we will have two summer sessions this year.


We will be skating roughly every two weeks, with one practice and one game in the same week.


Practices will focus on edge work, skating skills, stick handling, passing, shooting, and overall hockey skills.


The teams will be mixed up for the games each time so that players can play with different friends. Jerseys will be provided before each game and must be returned at the end of the game. Players may be moved to the other team during the game to ensure the teams are even. Full Ice game rules will be followed.

Details

Ages

This program is for all players who played Mites / 8Us / 8u Futures in the 2023 - 2024 season and plan on playing Mite-level hockey in the Fall of 2024.

Where

Andover Community Center

When

Practices - During the week

Games - Mostly Sundays

DATES AND TIMES for Session #2

Week 1: Wed, May 29 - 6:40 pm and Sun, June 2 - 1:50 pm

Week 2: Mon, June 10 - 6:30 pm and Sun, June 16 - 4:10 pm

Week 3: Mon, June 24 - 6:30 pm and Sun, June 30 - 4:10 pm

Week 4: Mon, July 8 - 6:30 pm and Wed, July 10 - 6:20 pm

Week 5: Mon, July 22 - 4:20 pm and Sun, July 28 - 11:20 am

DATES AND TIMES for Session #1

Week 1: Wed, March 20 - 6:30 pm and Sun, March 24 - 1:40 pm

Week 2: Wed, April 3 - 6:30 pm and Sun, April 7 - 1:40 pm

Week 3: Wed, April 17 - 6:30 pm and Sun, April 21 - 1:40 pm

Week 4: Wed, May 1 - 6:30 pm and Sun, May 5 - 5:20 pm

Week 5: Wed, May 15 - 6:30 pm and Sun, May 19 - 5:20 pm

Week 6: Thurs, May 30 - 5:20 pm and Sun, June 2 - 5:20 pm

Week 7: Thurs, June 13 - 5:20 pm and Sun, June 16 - 5:20 pm

Week 8: Thurs, June 27 - 5:20 pm and Sun, June 30 - 5:20 pm

Week 9: Thurs, July 11- 5:20 pm and Sun, July 14 - 5:20 pm

Week 10: Thurs, July 25 - 5:20 pm and Sun, July 28 - 5:20 pm



Summer 2024 #2

Register today to lock in your spot! Space is limited

PLAYER: $260
GOALIE:$170

Register

Summer 2024 #1

Register today to lock in your spot! Space is limited.  To be added to the waitlist, please email us at FlexHockeyMN@gmail.com

Player: Full

Goalie: $300


Register
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.